Ett sista farväl (innan man sätter sig på bussen) :D

Avfärd nu då.. bussen går om en timme! Hoppas bara de kommer gå smidigt.
Malmö I'm still alive! :D :D haha
Puss! ♥





Kollade igenom mina gamla skriva meningar & så igår.. här kommer ett par! :)

And when I touch your hand
It's then I understand the
beauti thats within

It's hard to think that you might not be real

It's not cheating unless you get cought!

If it ain't good,
make it better

Jag dömmer inte dig för dina ord
utan för dina handlingar

You can control your life
from the inside out

One good thing about music, when it hits you
you feel no pain

Åter levande, fri och vacker <3

What if my dream could make you cry

If this is wrong then who
am I to judge

Over
and
Out!




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0