It's like this :) Sleep tight

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeey, Jag tänkte köra en kul grej..
först berätta lite kul :)
Får följa med A-laget till Hässleholm i helgen, men de e ju inte så konstigt. Nu när folk är bortresta eller tackat ner så är de väl lägligt. Hoppas nu bara de går bra med för jag hade tänkt stanna säsongen ut och inte ge vika när andra kommer tillbaka ;)
It's like me forever babe's! <3

Nu hade jag tänkt skriva ner ett par verser/meningar från olika låtar som matchar hur jag känt under dagen eller liksom just nu! fun right :D I brist på annat hehe :)



This is the point of no return
He's like a fever, I can't defeat him
I guess I love the way it burns
But tonight, I'm letting it hurt
Cause I'm going in under
Nothing's like being with him

Your crime with a promise to change, love becomes more it's a dangerous game.
Can't help feeling sorry 'bout you. But what does it matter now

All it takes is for you, to come and put your lips on me

When you hold me like you do
It feels so right, oh now
Start to forget how my heart gets torn
You're on your knees
Begging please
Stay with me
But honestly
I just need to be a little crazy

All my life I've been good but now, woah, I'm thinking what the hell




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0